top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechestereckels

THE MYSTERIOUS DEATH OF BRADLEY SMART

I have been conducting advanced investigations into the death of Bradley Smart, the former S-Mart CEO. This mystery has proven onion-like in its complexity. I have undertaken somewhat unorthodox investigative practices and through these means discovered enigmas nested within paradoxes. I shot this video three days ago. In the short time since, still more perplexing questions have come to light. At this time, I cannot share many of the details related to this investigation. However, this video will at least acquaint viewers with the main points of the case, as well as the lingering uncertainties.


Critically, I have also collected eyewitness accounts of the last confirmed sighting of Smart during the tumultuous events of Brucefest 2022. There are many conflicting narratives surrounding what were likely Smart's final hours. I will leave it to the viewer to draw their own conclusions about the relative credibility of these accounts.


I will also furnish the sensitive viewer with a warning; this video contains footage of what is almost certainly a demonic possession. I am sorry I cannot share more at this time, but the matter is too sensitive and the potential implications of my findings falling into the wrong hands are too dire. Thank you for watching.




59 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page