top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechestereckels

Part 8: DEMONS ARE REAL

WARNING: THIS VIDEO CONTAINS FOOTAGE OF AN ACTUAL DEMONIC POSSESSION. IT IS HIGHLY DISTURBING. VIEWER DISCRETION IS ADVISED.

Occam’s Razor is a problem-solving principle which states that, in layman’s terms, the simplest explanation is usually the correct one. In my lengthy investigation of the mysterious deaths at S-Mart locations, I have neglected to apply this principal. Why? Because the simplest explanation seemed impossible, and could therefore not be correct.

Followers of my blog/Youtube channel are already duly familiar with my long-standing investigation of the deaths at S-Mart locations, which I began while seeking justice for my friend, Ruth Kawolski. In examining the facts, I landed on a far-fetched but technically possible explanation involving a secret extension of the CIA’s MK-Ultra mind control program. The eyewitness accounts of impossible phenomena such as levitation, physical transformation, etc., seemed to me the result of mass hallucination. But never did I stop to ask myself…

What if they weren’t?

What if the witnesses to these incidents were actually reporting things accurately?

What if… demonic possession is real?

If we allow that singular, seemingly far-fetched assumption… no other assumptions are required.

Occam’s Razor therefore dictates that demonic possession routinely occurs at S-Mart locations.

I realize that outlandish claims require outlandish proof, and the video accompanying this post provides that proof. Brucefest 2021, intended to be a film festival celebrating actor Bruce Campbell, became a nightmare of evil and death. One of the demonic possessions that occurred that weekend was caught on camera, and thanks to my growing network of informants I was able to gain access to the footage, which I have presented above along with my own analysis and commentary. Please view it if you are able to do so without endangering your emotional well-being and sanity. And remember...

DO NOT SHOP AT S-MART. DO NOT WORK FOR S-MART. S-MART IS IN LEAGUE WITH THE FORCES OF EVIL.

If you feel I have overlooked, incorrectly analyzed, or missed any important information, please share in the comments. Thank you and stay safe.

108 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page