top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechestereckels

Brucefest Returns

Hello everyone, I know I have been away from the blog for a while and I'm sorry I have not been able to be more active. That is because I was forced to go underground in the aftermath of Brucefest 2021. I will attempt to post whenever I am able. As you may have seen, Brucefest recently released a "teaser" for their next outing, this time being touted as some sort of "homecoming." The details of this festival are less important to me than the corporate logo at the end of the video; S-Mart.

That's right. It appears S-Mart is still sponsoring Brucefest, despite the incontrovertible evidence that Bradley Smart and S-Mart's higher-ups are using despicable arcane magicks to summon ancient demons and thereby possess and enslave their hapless workers. I hope any reading this blog share my dismay. If you are new to the blog, please take a moment to read through my prior 8-part exploration of S-Mart's crimes. Rest assured that I will not give up and WILL do my utmost to bring the truth to light. I have made connections with other like-minded seekers of truth and more will be made known in the coming months. We will not rest until S-Mart's blasphemous crimes have been exposed to all and their perpetrators held accountable. Please stay tuned to this blog for further updates. In the meantime, do not shop at S-Mart.

111 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page